The NW Somerset branch covers several wards in the Parliamentary and local government elections.

The best guide to the different wards is via the Ordnance Survey Election maps.

The Wells Constituency overlaps with parts of Sedgemoor and Mendip councils. Click to view the NW Somerset Branch map.

The NW Somerset branch covers for sixteen civil parish councils and eight of the Sedgemoor wards:

Cheddar & Shipham, Axevale, Wedmore & Mark, Knoll (part of which is also covered by the Bridgwater & District branch of the West Somerset CLP), Berrow, Burnham North, Burnham Central and finally Highbridge & Burnham Marine.

In Somerset County Elections, we cover the following divisions:  Cheddar, Brent, King Alfred (shared with Bridgwater & District branch), Burnham North, Highbridge & Burnham South.

There are elections in 2019 and we can continue our canvassing work in all our wards.