Chair Julia Timothy chair@nwsomersetlabour.org.uk
Secretary
Amit Shah
secretary@nwsomersetlabour.org.uk
Membership Secretary (Acting) Amit Shah memsec@nwsomersetlabour.org.uk
Treasurer Bernie Grant treasurer@nwsomersetlabour.org.uk
Women’s Officer Jean Buckler women@nwsomersetlabour.org.uk
Campaigns Officer Steve Vincent
campaigns@nwsomersetlabour.org.uk
Press and Publicity Officer (Acting) Kate Pearce
press@nwsomersetlabour.org.uk
Vice Chair Richard Capps vicechair@nwsomersetlabour.org.uk